VIDEO CONSULTS AVAILABLE - Please ask our team for details.

Book A Consult

VIDEO & FACE-TO-FACE CONSULTATIONS AVAILABLE.

Video consultations are for interstate or regional patients who cannot make it to the clinic for a face-to-face consultation.  Please select ‘video consult’ from the drop-down box below as your preferred city for consult.

2020 INTERSTATE CLINIC DAYS

To book one of the below clinic dates please fill out the form on the left or call our team on 1800 367 534.

GOLD COAST & BRISBANE

We offer weekly clinic availability at Miami on the Gold Coast and at Buranda in Brisbane.

VIDEO CONSULTS

We also offer and highly recommend a video consult for those interstate and international patients who wish to have a consult sooner, as travel restrictions have created significant delays in availability of face-to-face consults in cities outside of Queensland.

MELBOURNE

Book now for the next available dates in 2021*
Friday 19 & Saturday 20 February
Friday 19 March
Friday 16 April
Friday 28 May
Friday 25 June

SYDNEY

Book now for the next available dates in 2021*
Friday 8 & Saturday 9 January
**January dates rescheduled due to travel restrictions**

Friday 5 & Saturday 6 February
Friday 5 March
Friday 30 April
Friday 11 June

*Pending travel being unrestricted

To book one of these clinic dates please fill out the form on the left or call our team on 1800 367 534